Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Datuk Leong Kam Weng, Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Lum Tuck Cheong, Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Wong Nyen Faat, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Farizon binti Ibrahim, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

View Profile of Directors

Audit Committee

Lum Tuck Cheong, Chairman
Datuk Leong Kam Weng
Wong Nyen Faat

Nomination Committee

Lum Tuck Cheong, Chairman
Datuk Leong Kam Weng
Farizon binti Ibrahim

Remuneration Committee

Datuk Leong Kam Weng, Chairman
Lum Tuck Cheong,
Farizon binti Ibrahim

Joint Company Secretaries
Lee Chik Siong (MAICSA 7054334, SSM PC No. 202008000770)
Wong Shuk Fuen (MIA 12985, SSM PC No. 202008004207)

Registered Office
189 Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel. No.: 603-21451366
Fax No.: 603-21445209

Crowe Malaysia PLT, Chartered Accountants

Tricor Investor & Issuing House Services Sdn Bhd
Unit 32-01, Level 32, Tower A,
Vertical Business Suite, Avenue 3,
Bangsar South, No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel. No.: 603-27839299
Fax No.: 603-27839222

Stock Exchange Listing
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Main Market – Consumer Products & Services Sector

Stock Name and Code
PMHLDG (1287)